Berger & McCleary to be Inducted into Great Baltimore Chapter of US Lacrosse Hall of Fame
12/16/14
A pair of Washington College alumni - Stephen Berger '04 and Amy McCleary '93 - are among the 10 individuals who will be inducted into the Great Baltimore Chapter of US Lacrosse Hall of Fame next month.... [READ MORE]
Lovett Added to Women's Lacrosse Captains
12/10/14
Washington College head women's lacrosse coach Heidi Yetman has announced the addition of senior attacker Caroline Lovett to the team's captains for the 2015 season.... [READ MORE]
Special Olympics Maryland Kayaking Regionals Photos
9/15/14
Washington College's Student-Athlete Mentors led a group of student-athlete volunteers in assisting with the Special Olympics Maryland Kayaking Regionals held Saturday on the Chester. Thanks to Caroline Lovett (women's lacrosse), Jennie Knapp (women's rowing), and Michael Long (baseball) for the photos.... [READ MORE]
"Signature" Turf Coming to Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium
9/10/14
The new artificial surface to be installed on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium will have a "signature" feature unique to Washington College.... [READ MORE]
Ten to Enter Washington College Hall of Fame in October
7/21/14
Washington College will welcome 10 new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame October 18th during an annual ceremony and dinner.... [READ MORE]
Wed., Feb. 25 Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Lacrosse vs. Rowan 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Mon., Mar. 9 Women's Lacrosse at Roger Williams
@ Bradenton, Fla.
2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 11 Women's Lacrosse at Rhode Island Col.
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
TBA
Thu., Mar. 19 Women's Lacrosse vs. Trinity (Conn.) 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Mar. 28 Women's Lacrosse vs. Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Apr. 1 Women's Lacrosse at Ursinus 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 4 Women's Lacrosse vs. Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Apr. 8 Women's Lacrosse at Bryn Mawr 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Women's Lacrosse vs. Dickinson 12:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Apr. 15 Women's Lacrosse vs. Haverford 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Apr. 18 Women's Lacrosse at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Women's Lacrosse vs. Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Apr. 25 Women's Lacrosse at McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 29 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., May. 2 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sun., May. 3 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop