Shoremen's Novice Four Wins Bronze Medal at Head of the Schuylkill
10/25/14
The Washington College men's rowing team won a bronze medal in the 16-boat frosh/novice fours to highlight the Shoremen's day today at the Head of the Schuylkill Regatta in Philadelphia.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Compete at Head of the Charles
10/18/14
The Washington College men's rowing team competed in the men's club fours and men's collegiate fours at the Head of the Charles in Boston today.... [READ MORE]
Fours Lead Way for Shoremen at Navy Day Regatta
10/11/14
The Washington College men's rowing team opened its fall schedule today at the Navy Day Regatta in Philadelphia. The Shoremen had two boats place in the top half in the men's collegiate four to highlight the day.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Rowing Announces 2014-15 Captains
7/29/14
Washington College head men's rowing coach John Leekley has announced that Mark Boissonneault, John Gould, Ryan Miranda, and Ben Sproule will serve as the Shoremen's captains for the 2014-15 academic year.... [READ MORE]
Miranda Named All-ECAC NIRC
5/22/14
The Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) and the National Invitational Rowing Championship (NIRC) Stewards announced the 2013-2014 Men’s and Women’s All-ECAC NIRC teams today and sophomore Ryan Miranda (Farmington, Conn./Farmington) represented the Washington College men's rowing team.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Rowing at Head of the Occoquan
@ Lorton, Va.
Results
Sat., Nov. 8 Men's Rowing at Frostbite Regatta
@ West Windsor, N.J.

Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Rowing at Head of the Schuylkill
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Rowing at Head of the Charles
@ Boston, Mass.
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Rowing at Navy Day Regatta
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sun., May. 11 Men's Rowing at ECAC National Invitational Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 26 Men's Rowing at Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships
@ Lewisberry, Pa.
1st
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 19 Men's Rowing at Kerr Cup
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sun., Apr. 13 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ Mercer, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ Mercer, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 5 Men's Rowing vs. Villanova
Recap
Sat., Mar. 29 Men's Rowing at Murphy Cup
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 9 Men's Rowing at Frostbite Regatta
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 2 Men's Rowing at Head of the Occoquan
@ Lorton, Va.
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop