Ryan Miranda's Ireland Experience
12/11/14
Men's rower Ryan Miranda spent the fall semester in Ireland and writes about his experience from the Emerald Isle. Here is his experience.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Varsity Eight Place Second In College Men Varsity Eight Flight 3 at Frostbite Regatta
11/8/14
The Washington College men’s rowing team concluded its fall portion of the 2014-15 schedule this afternoon on the Millstone River in the 2014 Philadelphia Frostbite Regatta. Highlighting the day for the Shoremen was the varsity eight finishing second in the College Men Varsity Eight Flight 3 race.... [READ MORE]
Novice Four Takes Fourth at Head of the Occoquan
11/1/14
A strong fourth-place finish by the novice four highlighted a successful day for the Washington College men's rowing team today at the Head of the Occoquan in Lorton, Va.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen's Novice Four Wins Bronze Medal at Head of the Schuylkill
10/25/14
The Washington College men's rowing team won a bronze medal in the 16-boat frosh/novice fours to highlight the Shoremen's day today at the Head of the Schuylkill Regatta in Philadelphia.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Compete at Head of the Charles
10/18/14
The Washington College men's rowing team competed in the men's club fours and men's collegiate fours at the Head of the Charles in Boston today.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Mar. 28 Men's Rowing at Murphy Cup
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Fri., Apr. 3 Men's Rowing vs. Villanova 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Sun., Apr. 12 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Sat., Apr. 18 Men's Rowing at WPI
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat., Apr. 25 Men's Rowing at Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships
@ Lewisberry, Pa.
Sun., May. 10 Men's Rowing at ECAC National Invitational Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.

Sat., Nov. 8 Men's Rowing at Frostbite Regatta
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Rowing at Head of the Occoquan
@ Lorton, Va.
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Rowing at Head of the Schuylkill
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Rowing at Head of the Charles
@ Boston, Mass.
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Rowing at Navy Day Regatta
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sun., May. 11 Men's Rowing at ECAC National Invitational Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 26 Men's Rowing at Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships
@ Lewisberry, Pa.
1st
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 19 Men's Rowing at Kerr Cup
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Results | Recap
Sun., Apr. 13 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ Mercer, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Men's Rowing at Knecht Cup
@ Mercer, N.J.
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 5 Men's Rowing vs. Villanova
Recap
Sat., Mar. 29 Men's Rowing at Murphy Cup
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop