Morgan Earns All-Centennial Conference; Brooks Named All-Sportsmanship
3/5/14
Washington College sophomore forward Pat Morgan has been named All-Centennial Conference honorable mention for men's basketball in a vote conducted by the conference's 10 head coaches. This is the first time Morgan has earned all-conference honors. In addition, junior guard Sean Brooks is the Shoremen’s representative on the conference’s All-Sportsmanship Team.... [READ MORE]
Johns Hopkins Holds Off Late Washington Rally, 64-57, In WC Season Finale
2/22/14
Visiting Johns Hopkins fended off a late host Washington College rally to record a 64-57 victory at the Cain Athletic Center on Saturday afternoon in a Centennial Conference men’s basketball game.... [READ MORE]
Garnet Use Game-Closing Run To Edge Shoremen, 72-70
2/19/14
Swarthmore’s Joe Keedy hit the game-winning layup with 3.5 seconds left to snap a 70-70 tie to give the hosts a 72-70 win over visiting Washington College at Tarble Pavilion on Wednesday night in a Centennial Conference men’s basketball game.... [READ MORE]
Bears Use Strong Second Half To Top Shoremen, 89-76
2/15/14
Malik Draper scored a game-best 27 points to help host Ursinus down visiting Washington College, 89-76, at Helfferich Hall on Saturday afternoon in a Centennial Conference men’s basketball game.... [READ MORE]
Fords' White-Hot Shooting Does In Shoremen, 86-80
2/12/14
Visiting Haverford shot 63.3% from the floor and held off a late rally by host Washington College en route to an 86-80 win on Wednesday night in a Centennial Conference men’s basketball game at the Cain Athletic Center.... [READ MORE]
Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

Sat., Feb. 22 Men's Basketball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 64-57 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Feb. 19 Men's Basketball at Swarthmore L, 72-70 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Feb. 15 Men's Basketball at Ursinus L, 89-76 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Feb. 12 Men's Basketball vs. Haverford L, 86-80 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Basketball at Franklin & Marshall L, 74-57 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Feb. 6 Men's Basketball at McDaniel L, 74-42 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Feb. 1 Men's Basketball vs. Dickinson L, 79-69 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue., Jan. 28 Men's Basketball vs. Swarthmore W, 73-68 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Jan. 25 Men's Basketball vs. Gettysburg L, 67-64 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Jan. 22 Men's Basketball at Johns Hopkins L, 91-63 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Jan. 18 Men's Basketball at Muhlenberg L, 76-62 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Jan. 14 Men's Basketball vs. Ursinus W, 87-70 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Jan. 11 Men's Basketball vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 57-54 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Jan. 8 Men's Basketball at Dickinson L, 78-66 Final
Box Score | Recap | Video
Mon., Jan. 6 Men's Basketball vs. Wesley L, 66-51 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Jan. 4 Men's Basketball at VMI L, 128-54 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Jan. 2 Men's Basketball vs. Catholic L, 61-60 Final
Box Score | Recap
Mon., Dec. 30 Men's Basketball at Cairn
@ Washington and Lee
W, 75-64 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Dec. 29 Men's Basketball at Williams
@ Washington and Lee
L, 84-76 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Dec. 7 Men's Basketball at Gettysburg L, 60-59 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Dec. 3 Men's Basketball at Haverford W, 76-47 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Nov. 26 Men's Basketball vs. McDaniel L, 57-53 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball vs. Muhlenberg W, 104-99 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sun., Nov. 17 Men's Basketball at Hampden-Sydney L, 84-59 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Nov. 15 Men's Basketball vs. Salisbury L, 86-73 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Nov. 8 Men's Basketball at Howard L, 69-52 Final
Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop