Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Moore

Director of Athletics

410-778-7243 tmoore2@washcoll.edu
Susanne Kelly

Office Manager

410-778-7231 skelly3@washcoll.edu
Kim Lessard

Assistant Athletic Director/Aquatics Director/SWA

410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Shirk

Assistant Athletic Director & Stadium Facility Coordinator

410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor

Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Compliance

410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jonnie Jenkins

Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation

410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Carrie Kerr

Head Athletic Trainer

410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Fax

Athletics Fax

410-778-7741

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Ticknor

Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Compliance

410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jason Bryden

Coordinator of Athletics Statistics & Media Services

410-810-5750 jbryden2@washcoll.edu
Conner Fleegle

Athletics Broadcasting Coordinator

cfleegle2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Communications Fax

Athletics Communications Fax

410-810-7499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Kerr

Head Athletic Trainer

410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Kimberly Mesias

Associate Athletic Trainer

410-810-5042 kmesias2@washcoll.edu
Caitlin Buckley

Assistant Athletic Trainer

410-810-5042 cbuckley2@washcoll.edu
Erin Holle

Assistant Athletic Trainer

410-810-5042 eholle2@washcoll.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins

Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation

410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Jake Alvarez

Assistant Sports Performance Coach

410-810-7429 jalvarez2@washcoll.edu
Maddie Mullen

Assistant Sports Performance Coach

410-810-7461 mmullen2@washcoll.edu
Tyler Spence

Sports Performance Intern

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins

Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation

410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Nicholas Moon

Coordinator of Campus Recreation

410-810-8307 nmoon2@washcoll.edu

Athletics Giving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Flanigan

Associate Director College Advancement - Athletics

410-778-7233 sflanigan2@washcoll.edu

Student-Athlete Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee

Co-Director of DELTA

410-810-7466 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Heidi Pearce

Co-Director of DELTA

410-778-7257 hpearce2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Aaron Amick

Faculty Athletics Representative

410-778-7858 aamick2@washcoll.edu

Equipment Room & Fields

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Schmidt

Equipment Manager

410-778-7244 gschmidt2@washcoll.edu
Sue Brown

Sports Turf Manager

410-778-7247 sbrown2@washcoll.edu
Jack Davis

Sports Turf Assistant

410-778-7247 jdavis4@washcoll.edu

Waterfront

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Armiger

Waterfront Director

410-778-7242 barmiger2@washcoll.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Beddick

Head Coach

410-778-7239 cbeddick2@washcoll.edu
Cooper Belyea

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

410-810-7403 cbelyea2@washcoll.edu
Bennett Schiltz

Pitching Coach

410-810-7403 bschiltz2@washcoll.edu
Hal McBee

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Goodman

Head Coach

410-778-7258 agoodman4@washcoll.edu
Alex Bates

Assistant Coach

410-810-7465 abates2@washcoll.edu
Christian Harbaugh

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Manny Matthews

Student Assistant

Cameron Pottinger

Manager

Paris Mercier

Manager

Liv Stepanian

Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisha Mosley

Head Coach

410-810-7462 amosley3@washcoll.edu
Jaclyn Oskam

Assistant Coach

410-810-7456 joskam2@washcoll.edu
Steve Kaneshiki

Volunteer Assistant Coach

skaneshiki2@washcoll.edu
Jillyn Coleman

Volunteer Assistant Coach

jcoleman3@washcoll.edu
Karly Oristian

Volunteer Assistant Coach

koristian2@washcoll.edu
Brian McCloskey

Student Assistant

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Kietzman

Head Coach

410-778-7236 akietzman2@washcoll.edu
Taylor Fisher

Assistant Coach

410-810-7137
Amanda Bramble

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Shirk

Head Coach

410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Bennett Cord

Senior Assistant Coach

410-778-7249 bcord2@washcoll.edu
Tim Kerr

Assistant Coach

410-778-7230 tkerr2@washcoll.edu
Nick Triano

Assistant Coach

410-778-7249 ntriano2@washcoll.edu
Ray Pagano

Goalie Coach

rpagano2@washcoll.edu
Adam Roth

Manager

Men's Lacrosse Fax

Men's Lacrosse Fax

410-810-5068

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Pearce

Head Coach

410-778-7257 hpearce2@washcoll.edu
Julie Morse

Assistant Coach

410-810-7461 jmorse2@washcoll.edu
Haydon Judge

Assistant Coach

410-810-7461 hjudge2@washcoll.edu
Maddie Mullen

Assistant Coach

410-810-7461 mmullen2@washcoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Wisniewski

Head Coach

410-810-7468 swisniewski2@washcoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Hughes

Head Coach

410-810-7226 khughes5@washcoll.edu
Colleen Ryan

Assistant Coach

410-810-7406 cryan5@washcoll.edu
Lauren Shaw

Assistant Coach

mcelhenny2@washcoll.edu
Caren Saunders

Assistant Coach

csaunders2@washcoll.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Kurland

Head Coach

410-778-7245 mkurland2@washcoll.edu
Evan Clayton

Assistant Coach

410-778-7245 eclayton2@washcoll.edu
Tom Pierson

Recruitment Coordinator

tpierson2@washcoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee

Head Coach

410-778-7240 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

410-810-7466 ckoch3@washcoll.edu
Dimitri Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

410-810-7466 dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu
Jade Mesias

Assistant Coach

jmesias2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Reinoehl

Volunteer Assistant Coach

jreinoehl2@washcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Reilly

Head Coach

410-810-5882 treilly2@washcoll.edu
Julia Kantor

Assistant Coach

410-810-5883 jkantor2@washcoll.edu
Dawn Reilly

Volunteer Assistant Coach

dreilly3@washcoll.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Lister

Head Coach

410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
Jessie Probst

Assistant Coach

410-810-7103 jprobst2@washcoll.edu
Clare Hofstedt

Assistant Coach

410-810-7103 chofstedt2@washcoll.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris

Head Coach

410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Emily Rollo

Assistant Coach

410-778-7276 erollo2@washcoll.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris

Head Coach

410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Emily Rollo

Assistant Coach

410-778-7276 erollo2@washcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Reynolds

Head Coach

410-810-7420 oreynolds2@washcoll.edu
Clay Allen

Assistant Coach

410-810-7145 callen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone

Schottland Tennis Center Phone

410-778-7259

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Reynolds

Head Coach

410-810-7420 oreynolds2@washcoll.edu
Clay Allen

Assistant Coach

410-810-7145 callen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone

Schottland Tennis Center Phone

410-778-7259

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Leventry

Head Coach

410-778-7208 jleventry2@washcoll.edu
Morgan Hoover

Assistant Coach

410-810-5725 mhoover2@washcoll.edu